Featured Book Friday


Throughout the summer I will feature one book every Friday that is a great read aloud and has useful curriculum connections.

I need your help! Please send me your book and lesson ideas, and I will publish your creative ideas on this blog. If I post a featured book and you have great lesson ideas to go with it, please submit those, and I will add your lesson to the post. You will get credit for all your wonderful ideas!

Keep your eye out for Featured Book Friday!

Leave a Reply

